Come Join Us At Shaolin

MMA, BJJ, & The Martial Arts
wiz cool c

Come Join Us At Shaolin

Postby wiz cool c » Fri Nov 06, 2015 7:43 pm

Hello my fellow friends and martial artist. My name is Chris. I have been doing martial arts for 30 years, living and training for the last 8 years in china. My wife and I are now sharing our wonderful experience with whoever wants to live a piece of the martial art dream. Come to the birth place of all martial arts the shaolin temple. This coming February we are having a training course that involves training in the mountain of Shaolin, visiting historical places, eating in a Chinese style court yard. Come check it out!!!

http://www.shaolinwithchris.com/index.html

Som-Pong

Postby Som-Pong » Sat Nov 07, 2015 11:03 am

You're the one with the passport. Come down to kick my ass. 68 kg to absolute depending on your preference. I wil fight you with no prep at all.

Canuckster

Postby Canuckster » Sat Nov 07, 2015 2:08 pm

I dont think thats the point dude.
People say they all want the truth, but when they are confronted with a truth that disagrees with them, they balk at it as if it were an unwanted zombie apocalypse come to destroy civilization.

Masato
Site Admin

Postby Masato » Sat Nov 07, 2015 7:58 pm

Fuck all tha haters

What wic cool c is doing is SUPER cool.

Sincerely wishing you well man, I love to see people not just following/living their passions, but sharing it and helping introduce to others too.

This is a great project. Keep kickin ass Wiz

wiz cool c

Postby wiz cool c » Sun Nov 08, 2015 12:49 am

Thank you Masato,anyone who is interested more than welcome to come join us on an experience of a lifetime. Truly there is more to life than fighting someone behind the school parking lot with 30 cheering spectators to prove you are the toughest kid on the block. The Songshan mountains and the Shaolin temple and all its beautify is a once in a life time experience.